Forge of Fury (Yawning Portal)

Hey everyone,

This is my first attempt at creating a Campaign Soundset. I really enjoy this adventure, and hope this helps some DMs out there set the mood. I also included some of the sounds and music I use for setting the atmosphere for the session.

https://syrinscape.com/account/campaigns/19509-dca4a9bb84/

1 Like

Awesome I just started this last week with a party. I tried to import your set but it didn’t work, It seemed to import only the name and description there were no sounds in it. Maybe I did something wrong?

Mike

It all comes down to whether the soundsets in the campaign are official ones or self-created content by @patman05. I am pretty sure, the soundsets are created by him, and as long as they aren’t released as community content, no one but him can see them. :neutral_face:

Yes like New_Vision has said custom campaigns can only share published soundsets, either Syrinscape Originals or soundsets that have already been shared as Community Content. Think of them as playlists, you need both the list and the content for them to be able to work.

@patman05 if you would like any of your soundsets shared with the community then we can do that for you. They must contain only Syrinscape samples or samples that you have the rights to use. Creative Commons, Public domain etc. If these soundsets are free of copyrighted material then we can take a look and make them available as Community Content to all Supersyrin Subscribers :slight_smile:

Hey everyone,

Sorry for the delay. Looks like I left in some music that I use in my home game by mistake. I tried to change things up, then the editor was giving me issues, then I had to head out of town on business…

Needless to say, I have corrected the issues with the soundset, so it should be good to go now. Hope everyone enjoys!