Dungeons & Dragons: Sleeping Dragon's Wake

Hello Everyone!

Back again after creating the “Storm Lord’s Wrath”, I have finished the second of three books in the post-Icespire Peak Trilogy.

I’ve submitted the following Soundsets for review:

• Sleeping Dragon’s Wake: Death Knight-Dreadnaught
  • Sleeping Dragon’s Wake: Leilon Point
  • Sleeping Dragon’s Wake: Bronze Shrine
  • Sleeping Dragon’s Wake: Iniarv’s Tower
  • Sleeping Dragon’s Wake: Claugiyliamatar’s Lair (this was a beast to make)

Again as before, I am by no means a professional at these.
Simply mixing and matching and tweaking to make moods that fit the descriptions given in the encounters.

Feel free to provide feed back and let me know what you think or how I can improve!

Full campaign link below should be accessible once the SoundSets clear the approval process:

1 Like

I’ll probably be starting this soon in the new year. Looking forward to it being approved.

@neildoyle, Hopefully this will be approved soon!
@benjamin, would it be okay to poke you to check on the progress of this?

Would love it if this happened today. Have another session tonight. But I get holidays and sounds like they got a lot of other things done in December as well.

I wish you would be able to make use of these sound sets as soon as possible too.

Sorry this is taking so long, it’s a bit frustrating to have not heard any follow up from the Syrinscape Team after a full month now.
I do realize that this was posted close to the holiday, so it may have simply slipped under the radar.

For the Syrinscape Team: If there’s anything that I’ve submitted incorrectly, please let me know. I’ve put a fair bit of time and effort into these sound sets and I’d be happy to see others able to enjoy and make use of them.

1 Like

Yup, sorry we missed this. Things have been very busy with the holidays and our holiday releases!

I’m going through these now and they sound great. They should all be live as community content a little later today.