Total noob here asking a few stooopid questions

So a few questions:

1. Why there are 3 different players? Should I as SuperSyrin subscriber install them all or should I only have one?
  2. Is the community content the same as custom campaigns and are they all here https://forum.syrinscape.com/c/campaigns
  3. Is there a way to choose to install all available soundsets? It really feels like a chore at the start to do it one by one.
  4. Is there a way to “record” the clickable sound effects as part of a mood (I think they are called moods)?

Thanks in advance for all the help!

So I’m not the most experienced Syrinscape user around here, but I’m also a SuperSyrin subscriber and have been enjoying it for a few months now. I’ll do my best to answer and those who know better can come and correct me if I’m wrong lol.

1. While I can’t be sure as I didn’t make the decision I would say that the reason there are 3 different players simply for ease of use. There is a massive amount of soundsets available at this point and more are being added all the time. Even just using the Fantasy player I sometimes let myself get a little carried away and have more soundsets on the screen than I really need and it makes it more cumbersome while DMing.