Need suggestions for WFRP soundscape

Greetings all,

this is my first post and hopefully i am in the right category here.
After a long break i am GMing the Warhammer Fantasy RPG again and for the first time in my GM career i want to use syrinscape to its fullest…

Problem is: i am pretty new to syrinscape itself and kinda overwhelmed by the huge amount of possible choices so i would love your help in finding the right soundsets for my adventure

We will be starting with the “The Mad Men of Gotheim” Adventure for WFRP 4e and i would like to find sounds for the following scenes (i try not to spoiler anything but if you are a WFRP Player and might play this adventure in the forseable future you might want to stop reading)

Scene 1:
Early Morning, empty Road by foot, attack by and likely battle with raving lunatics (normal humans turned mad and berserk by … something)

Scene 2 and in between future scenes:
Entering a small town/big village which was attacked recently, no survivors in sight, damaged Buildings

Now it gets a bit sandboxy:
The Group searches different locations and encounters villager driven mad by what attacked them, most can be talked with, the locations are:
An (almost) empty Pub with a suicidal Barkeeper and his wife

A forge with a blazing fire in the furnace and a manic blacksmith and some survivors

A barbershop and surgery:
empty but full of drugs and sharp objects

A tempel of Sigmar:
playing children, strangely ignorant of the circumstances and a mad barber-surgeon trying to use the children as monster bait

A lake and a levee:
a bit outside of the village, with to mad villager trying to destroy the levee to destroy the village

Final Scene;
Inside an old cool house/cave, fight against a giant monster (think chimera or wyvern like)

I already found some soundsets i wan to use ( music - travel and wagon journey for the road, witchwoods, DH cellar complex) but as mentioned above i am overwhelmed…

Thank you for your help